Serra Morena | Villa Magnifiquement Rénovée

  • Lounge
  • Entrance
  • Driveway
  • Front of House
  • Terrace
  • Lounge View 5
  • Lounge view 2
  • Lounge view 4
  • Lounge View 3
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen view 2
  • Study
  • Study view 2
  • Bedroom2
  • en-suite
  • en-suite view 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 3 view 2
  • Bedroom 3 view 3
  • Bedroom 3 View 4
  • En-suite 2
  • Marble staircase
  • Landing
  • Master
  • Master view 2
  • Master en-suite bathroom
  • Master view 3
  • Terrace off Master
  • View from terrace
  • Master en-suite cloakroom
  • Bedroom 4 view 2
  • Bedroom 4
  • En-suite 4
  • En-suite 4 view 2
  • Covered Terrace
  • Terrace view 2
  • Swimming Pool view 2
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pool
  • Double Front Door

Please click on the main photo above to scroll through slides

ID de propriété : 50016

A vendre 699,000€ - Villa
261 m2 Construits 11,604 m2 Terrain 4 Chambre à coucher 4 Salles de bains Print

Un bijou caché dans le jardin secret de Serra Morena.

Cette moderne villa de style minorquin (261 m2 construits) a été récemment rénovée avec goût pour créer une maison vraiment exquise.

Serra Morena est à seulement 3 minutes en voiture de  la capital Mahon et de son port. Passant par des piliers blancs pour entrer  a Serra Morena et se trouvant sur la route principale de Mahon à Fornells, juste avant le fameux  « Cami d`en Kane »  l’urbanisation se compose d’environ 30 grandes villas individuelles, toutes avec au moins 10 000 m2 de terrain ou plus. Ce qui garantit paix et l’intimité aux résidents.

La maison est accessible par un chemin privé bordé par des palmiers. Il y a possibilité de stationner  plus de 10 voitures près du chemin d’accès  et l`actuel  propriétaire a bétonné une partie pour pouvoir garder un bateau à moteur  de 60-70 pieds.

Passant un porche d´entrée couvert, et entrant  par des grandes portes doubles, on trouve un grand couloir. Le bout du couloir dont est utilisée comme bureau et des portes en verres doubles donnent sur une magnifique  terrasse couverte. A gauche depuis l’entrée nous avons 2 des 4 chambres à coucher double avec salle de bain. À droite, à travers des portes doubles, nous trouvons le superbe salon avec deux ensembles de doubles portes en verre qui mènent à la terrasse couverte extérieure, un incroyable poêle à bois, qui monte jusqu’au plafond avec les poutres à la vue. Dans un coin du salon des magnifique escaliers mènent à  l’étage supérieur et dans  l`autre coin une porte donne  à la cuisine  salle à manger avec ses meubles  de chêne à mesure, surfaces de granit, une île centrale, et appareils nouveaux. Depuis la cuisine des fenêtres de grande dimension donnent beaucoup de la lumière et offrent une vue magnifique sur les champs. La cuisine a été complètement rénovée en 2014.

Des doubles portes fenêtres depuis la cuisine mènent  à une terrasse couverte qui longe tout le  côté sud de la maison, donnant plus surface utile à l’extérieur,

Depuis la terrasse on accède  à l’énorme piscine de  14m x 5m, qui a été récemment carrelée. Situé sur un terrain de 11 604 m2, la piscine est entourée d’arbres et a une vue magnifique sur la campagne.
De retour à l’intérieur, montant les escaliers au premier étage, nous trouvons  les 2 autres chambres à coucher  doubles avec salle de bain. La chambre à coucher principale dispose d’un grand dressing, un coin toilette et une  salle de bain, avec des hautes fenêtres, donnant sur la campagne, avec terrasse privée.

L’attention au détail est frappante. Toutes les salles de bains ont été rénovées pendant les  3 dernières années. Des  revêtements  nouveaux de différents matériaux  ont été utilisés, un mélange d’ardoise, pierre et de  marbre. Avec chauffage central au fuel,  radiateurs de qualité supérieure, nouvelle chaudière,  air conditionné froid- chaud, WIFI, ne sont qu’une petite partie d’une longue liste de points positifs.

Il y a un garage attaché à la maison, accessible depuis  la cuisine, ou ce trouve également la  buanderie et  un dépôt.

C’est une magnifique maison, située dans un cadre exceptionnel.
energy-cert-eCONSUMO DE ENERGÍA PRIMARIA NO RENOVABLE [kWh/m² año] 189.2 E

energy-cert-eEMISIONES DE DIÓXIDO DE CARBONO [kgCO2/ m² año] 52.8 E

Registro: 58301 | Válido hasta: 09/12/2026

Plan Immobilier

Propriétés similaires qui pourraient vous intéresser

Serra Morena | Beautifully Renovated Secluded Villa

  • Lounge
  • Entrance
  • Driveway
  • Front of House
  • Terrace
  • Lounge View 5
  • Lounge view 2
  • Lounge view 4
  • Lounge View 3
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen view 2
  • Study
  • Study view 2
  • Bedroom2
  • en-suite
  • en-suite view 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 3 view 2
  • Bedroom 3 view 3
  • Bedroom 3 View 4
  • En-suite 2
  • Marble staircase
  • Landing
  • Master
  • Master view 2
  • Master en-suite bathroom
  • Master view 3
  • Terrace off Master
  • View from terrace
  • Master en-suite cloakroom
  • Bedroom 4 view 2
  • Bedroom 4
  • En-suite 4
  • En-suite 4 view 2
  • Covered Terrace
  • Terrace view 2
  • Swimming Pool view 2
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pool
  • Double Front Door

Please click on the main photo above to scroll through slides

Property ID : 50016

For Sale 699,000€ - Villa
261 m2 Built 11,604 m2 Plot 4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Print

A hidden gem in the secret garden that is Serra Morena.

This modern style farmhouse (261 m2 built) has been recently, tastefully renovated to create a truly exquisite family home.

Serra Morena is just a 3 minute drive from the port and town centre of Mahon. Entered and exited through unassuming white pillars just past the famous “Cami d’en Kane” turn-off,  from the main Mahon-Fornells road, the entire estate consists of about 30 large detached villas/country estates all set in at least 10 000 m2 of land or more. No through-road guarantees the peace and privacy so desired from all its residents.

The house is accessed through charming Menorcan gates and up a palm and fir tree lined driveway. There is ample parking for 10+ cars and the owner has had concrete pads laid to accommodate the storage of a 60-70 ft power boat.

Once up at the house, you enter through grand double doors into a large hallway, part of which is used as a large comfortable study with doors leading to a covered terrace. To the left we have 2 of the immaculately presented, spacious, 4 double bedroom en-suites and to the right, through double doors we enter the stunning lounge with two sets of double doors leading out on to the covered terrace, an inglenook fireplace with wood-burning stove, striking lattice beams and a magnificent marble staircase leading to the upper floor. A doorway leads into the fabulous kitchen- diner with bespoke oak units, granite tops to all surfaces including an island, and a “Rangemaster” half electric/half gas range. Huge oversize windows that flood the room with light and boast wonderful views over the countryside have been added to this exceptional space, newly renovated in 2014.

A glass door leads out to the handsome covered terrace that runs along the south-facing side of the house, allowing ample space for large dining and multiple lounge/chill-out areas.

Extensive new terracing leads to the enormous 14m x 5m newly tiled pool. Set in an elevated 11 604 m2 plot, the pool area has total privacy surrounded by mature trees and wonderful views falling away over the countryside.
Back inside, up the marble staircase, we find a pretty landing and 2 further double bedrooms with en-suites. The master boasts a large walk-in dressing room, cloakroom and a delightful separate shower and bathroom. The mosaic-tiled glass bricked shower and free-standing roll top bath are surrounded by glass and a private terrace all overlooking the sublime countryside.

The attention to detail is striking. All bathrooms are new within the last 3 years. Flooring throughout, a mixture of slate, stone, marble all new within the last few years. Benefiting from oil fired central heating fed to cast-iron top quality radiators, new boiler, full reverse air conditioning, WIFI, the list goes on!

There is a large integral garage accessed via the kitchen, utility room and extra storage room.

This is an exceptional home situated in exceptional surroundings.
energy-cert-eCONSUMO DE ENERGÍA PRIMARIA NO RENOVABLE [kWh/m² año] 189.2 E

energy-cert-eEMISIONES DE DIÓXIDO DE CARBONO [kgCO2/ m² año] 52.8 E

Registro: 58301 | Válido hasta: 09/12/2026

Property Map

Similar Properties you may like