Serra Morena | Schöne renovierte Abgelegende Villa

  • Lounge
  • Entrance
  • Driveway
  • Front of House
  • Terrace
  • Lounge View 5
  • Lounge view 2
  • Lounge view 4
  • Lounge View 3
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen view 2
  • Study
  • Study view 2
  • Bedroom2
  • en-suite
  • en-suite view 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 3 view 2
  • Bedroom 3 view 3
  • Bedroom 3 View 4
  • En-suite 2
  • Marble staircase
  • Landing
  • Master
  • Master view 2
  • Master en-suite bathroom
  • Master view 3
  • Terrace off Master
  • View from terrace
  • Master en-suite cloakroom
  • Bedroom 4 view 2
  • Bedroom 4
  • En-suite 4
  • En-suite 4 view 2
  • Covered Terrace
  • Terrace view 2
  • Swimming Pool view 2
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pool
  • Double Front Door

Please click on the main photo above to scroll through slides

Immobilien ID : 50016

Zu verkaufen 699,000€ - Villa
261 m2 Bebaut 11,604 m2 Grundstück 4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bädezimmer Print

Ein verstecktes Juwel im geheimen Garten von Serra Morenaist.

Diese modernes im menorquinischen Still gebautes Haus mit 261 m2 wurde vor kurzem, geschmackvoll renoviert.

Serra Morena befindet sich nur 3 Minuten Fahrt von der Hauptstadt Mahon und seinem Hafen entfernt.  Beim Eingang von Serra Morena befinden sich weiße Säulen, welche uns Willkommen heissen. Richtung Mahon- Fornells vor dem berühmten Weg „Cami d’en Kane“ , befindet sich Serra Morena mit  30 große Villas, alle mit mindestens 10000 m2 Land oder mehr. Was den Einwohner, Ruhe und Privatsphäre garantiziert.

Die Einfahrt zum Haus ist privat und mit Palmebäume auf jeder Seite der Strasse. Es gibt genügend Parkplätze für 10 oder mehr Autos und der jetziger Besitzer hat ein Teil betoniert um ein 60-70 ft Boot zu parken.

Beim eintretten ins Haus, geht es durch große Doppeltür zu einem großen Flur, ein Teil davon wird als Buro benutzt  und doppel Glastüren führen ,zu eine rüberdachten Terrasse. Auf der linken Seite vom Flur sind 2  von den 4 Doppelzimmer, alle mit Bad und Glas Doppeltüren die zur überdachtenTerrasse führen. Zur rechten Seite  geht es zu einem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin mit Holzofen. Vom Wohnzimmer aus gibt es eine Marmortreppe, die zur obere Etage führt. Ebenfalls vom Wohnzimmer aus geht es auch zur Küche mit EichenEinheiten, Granitplatten auf allen Oberflächen, einschließlich einer Insel, und ein „Rangemaster“ halbelektrische / halbgas Kochdecke. Die Küchen Fenstern sind sehr gross, was dem Raum viel Licht gibt und einen herrlichen Blicküber die Landschaft. Die Küche wurde im Jahr 2014 komplet renoviert.

Eine Glastür führt zu einer schönen überdachtenTerrasse, die entlang der Südseite des Hauses verläuft. Dieses aussen Raum ist ideal im Sommer für Essen, Leseecke und lange Feste.

Von der Terrasse aus geht es zum enormen 14m x 5m ,neu gefliester swimming Pool. Auf  einem erhöhten, 11 604 m2 Grundstück, ist der Poolbereich von alten Bäumen und einem herrlichen Blick umgeben , was viel Privatsphäre gibt.
Zurück im Haus , die Marmortreppe hoch , finden wir die 2 andere Doppel Schlafzimmern mit Bad . Das Hauptschlafzimmer  verfügt über eine private Terrasse, einen großen Ankleidsraum, eine Toilette und ein Badezimmer. Das Badezimmer hat eine Fussbadewanne und  hohe Fenstern mit herrlichem Blick auf die Landschaft.

Mit  Liebe zum Detail bebaut , alle Bädzimmern wurden in den letzten 3 Jahren renoviert .  Das ganze Haus wurde letztes Jahr  mit neuen Fliesen belegt ,eine Mischung aus Schiefer, Stein und  Marmor. Zentralheizung aus Öl, neue Kessel, Klimaanlage, WIFI,  und viel mehr…

Es gibt eine Garage mit Eingang durch die Küche , Hauswirtschaftsraum und zusätzlichen Stauraum.

Es  ist einaußer gewöhnliches Haus iner herrlichen Umgebung.
energy-cert-eCONSUMO DE ENERGÍA PRIMARIA NO RENOVABLE [kWh/m² año] 189.2 E

energy-cert-eEMISIONES DE DIÓXIDO DE CARBONO [kgCO2/ m² año] 52.8 E

Registro: 58301 | Válido hasta: 09/12/2026

Immobilien Karte

Ähnliche Immobilien die Ihnen interesieren könnten

Serra Morena | Beautifully Renovated Secluded Villa

  • Lounge
  • Entrance
  • Driveway
  • Front of House
  • Terrace
  • Lounge View 5
  • Lounge view 2
  • Lounge view 4
  • Lounge View 3
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen view 2
  • Study
  • Study view 2
  • Bedroom2
  • en-suite
  • en-suite view 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 3 view 2
  • Bedroom 3 view 3
  • Bedroom 3 View 4
  • En-suite 2
  • Marble staircase
  • Landing
  • Master
  • Master view 2
  • Master en-suite bathroom
  • Master view 3
  • Terrace off Master
  • View from terrace
  • Master en-suite cloakroom
  • Bedroom 4 view 2
  • Bedroom 4
  • En-suite 4
  • En-suite 4 view 2
  • Covered Terrace
  • Terrace view 2
  • Swimming Pool view 2
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pool
  • Double Front Door

Please click on the main photo above to scroll through slides

Property ID : 50016

For Sale 699,000€ - Villa
261 m2 Built 11,604 m2 Plot 4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Print

A hidden gem in the secret garden that is Serra Morena.

This modern style farmhouse (261 m2 built) has been recently, tastefully renovated to create a truly exquisite family home.

Serra Morena is just a 3 minute drive from the port and town centre of Mahon. Entered and exited through unassuming white pillars just past the famous “Cami d’en Kane” turn-off,  from the main Mahon-Fornells road, the entire estate consists of about 30 large detached villas/country estates all set in at least 10 000 m2 of land or more. No through-road guarantees the peace and privacy so desired from all its residents.

The house is accessed through charming Menorcan gates and up a palm and fir tree lined driveway. There is ample parking for 10+ cars and the owner has had concrete pads laid to accommodate the storage of a 60-70 ft power boat.

Once up at the house, you enter through grand double doors into a large hallway, part of which is used as a large comfortable study with doors leading to a covered terrace. To the left we have 2 of the immaculately presented, spacious, 4 double bedroom en-suites and to the right, through double doors we enter the stunning lounge with two sets of double doors leading out on to the covered terrace, an inglenook fireplace with wood-burning stove, striking lattice beams and a magnificent marble staircase leading to the upper floor. A doorway leads into the fabulous kitchen- diner with bespoke oak units, granite tops to all surfaces including an island, and a “Rangemaster” half electric/half gas range. Huge oversize windows that flood the room with light and boast wonderful views over the countryside have been added to this exceptional space, newly renovated in 2014.

A glass door leads out to the handsome covered terrace that runs along the south-facing side of the house, allowing ample space for large dining and multiple lounge/chill-out areas.

Extensive new terracing leads to the enormous 14m x 5m newly tiled pool. Set in an elevated 11 604 m2 plot, the pool area has total privacy surrounded by mature trees and wonderful views falling away over the countryside.
Back inside, up the marble staircase, we find a pretty landing and 2 further double bedrooms with en-suites. The master boasts a large walk-in dressing room, cloakroom and a delightful separate shower and bathroom. The mosaic-tiled glass bricked shower and free-standing roll top bath are surrounded by glass and a private terrace all overlooking the sublime countryside.

The attention to detail is striking. All bathrooms are new within the last 3 years. Flooring throughout, a mixture of slate, stone, marble all new within the last few years. Benefiting from oil fired central heating fed to cast-iron top quality radiators, new boiler, full reverse air conditioning, WIFI, the list goes on!

There is a large integral garage accessed via the kitchen, utility room and extra storage room.

This is an exceptional home situated in exceptional surroundings.
energy-cert-eCONSUMO DE ENERGÍA PRIMARIA NO RENOVABLE [kWh/m² año] 189.2 E

energy-cert-eEMISIONES DE DIÓXIDO DE CARBONO [kgCO2/ m² año] 52.8 E

Registro: 58301 | Válido hasta: 09/12/2026

Property Map

Similar Properties you may like